怎样在家拍照片- 拍摄指南

怎样在家拍照片- 拍摄指南

想要好的制作效果,一张合格的原始照片必不可少。以下是一些拍摄技巧:

设备

请您用500万像素以上的智能手机或数码相机拍摄。

背景

您需要背靠浅色墙壁,背景布,屏幕或床单。请被拍摄者避免在墙上留下过深的阴影(我们的软件可以处理柔和的阴影)。

光源, 闪光

布光对于拍摄结果很重要。 无阳光直射的晴朗或多云的室内最佳。请保证光线均匀,避免面部阴影或反光。如果光线不好导致面部有阴影或光线不均,请使用闪光灯。

服装

请选择可以和背景形成鲜明对比的深色衣服。

眼镜

美国护照或签证是禁止戴眼镜d。 一般来说请避免戴眼镜拍照。 如果您一定要戴,请确保不是深色或彩色镜片,且照片上没有眼镜的反光。注意不要遮挡眼睛。

头发

请注意您的头发不要遮面部,尤其是眼睛。有些类型的照片可能会要求您将耳朵完全露出来。请避免夸张发型,不要戴耳饰。

距离

请将相机放置在距离面部 5-7 英尺 (1.5-2米) 的地方. 并请确认拍摄到人物的上半身和肩膀,且头部和头发显示完整。请前后稍作移动,多拍几张。

面部

被拍摄者须直视镜头。请保持面部表情严肃且自然(不要微笑或皱眉)。嘴巴闭合,眼睛全部露出。

尝试使用和不用闪光灯多拍几张

尝试使用和不使用闪光灯的情况下,调整距离,位置和布光,各拍几张,

不要编辑修改照片

请不要在上传到我们的网站之前用其他软件对照片作任何处理

不合格护照照片示例

链接

© 2017 visafoto.com | 制作照片 | 格式要求 | 联系方式 | 关于 | 拍摄指南 | 不合格护照照片示例 | 服务条款
其他语言: English   Bahasa Indonesia   Dansk   Deutsch   Español   Français   Italiano   Kiswahili   Nederlands   Norsk   Polski   Português   Română   Suomi   Svenska   Tagalog   Türkçe   Tiếng Việt   Ελληνικά   Русский   العربية   עברית   فارسی   اردو   हिन्दी   বাংলা   සිංහල   ဗမာစာ   ไทย   한국어   日本語

How to Take Passport Photo at Home - Photographer's Guide

How to Take Passport Photo at Home - Photographer's Guide

A successful result begins with a proper source image. Here are the guidelines.

Equipment

You will need a modern smartphone or a digital camera with resolution of 5 Megapixels or higher.

Background

You need to use a light wall, backdrop, screen, or sheet. The person being photographed should not cast a strong shadow on the wall (our software will cope with mild shadows).

Lighting, Flash

Lighting arrangement is an important thing for the proper result. The best scenario is to take a picture on a bright yet cloudy day with no direct sunlight. Аvoid shadows and glares on the face. It must be evenly lit. Use flash if the lighting conditions are poor, or if there are shadows on the face or it is not evenly lit.

Clothes

Clothes must be dark enough to make a good contrast with the background.

Glasses

US passport or visa: no glasses allowed. Generally you should avoid wearing glasses while making a photo. If you cannot do without them, make sure they are not dark or tinted and that there are no glares on them. Eyes must be fully visible.

Hair

Your hair should not cover the face, especially eyes, and for some kinds of documents even your ears should be visible. Avoid voluminous hairstyle and wearing earrings.

Distance

The camera should be put about 5-7 feet (1.5-2 meters) from the face. Make sure to include the person's upper body and shoulders into the frame. The head and hair should be fully visible. Take several pictures slightly changing the distance.

Face

The person must be looking straight at the camera. Facial expression must be neutral (no smiling or frowning), mouth closed, and eyes fully visible.

Take a Few Shots With and Without Flash

Take a few shots slightly varying the distance, body position and lighting arrangements. Take some shots with flash and some without it.

Do Not Edit

Do not edit your image with any software before uploading it to our site.

Examples of bad passport photos

Links

© 2014-2021 visafoto.com | Get photo | Requirements | Contacts | Photographer's guide | Terms of Service | Other languages | Blog | US passport photo | US visa photo | DV Lottery photo | Passport size photo | Get visa photo online | Passport photo background editor | 35x45 mm photo | 3x4 cm photo | 2x2 inches photo | 4x6 cm photo | US Photo Tool problems | Walgreens passport photo | Costco passport photo | CVS passport photo | Rite Aid passport photo | USPS passport photo | UPS passport photo | Passport photo near me | Passport photo online | Passport size photo | US passport photo requirements | UK passport photo | UK driving licence photo | Canada passport photo | India passport photo | Ireland passport photo | Malaysia passport photo | Singapore passport photo | Singapore 400x514 pixel photo | Australia passport photo | NZ passport photo | China passport photo | Hong Kong passport photo | Pakistan passport/ID/visa photo | Philippines passport photo | Emirates passport photo | Bahrain ID and passport photo | Ghana passport and visa photo | Kenya passport photo | South Africa passport photo | Printing passport photo | Bangladesh passport photo requirements | Baby passport photo | Cheap passport photos | 2x2" photo | Canada visa photo | India visa photo | China visa photo | Emirates visa photo | Australia visa photo | Pakistan visa photo | New Zealand visa photo | Malaysia visa photo | Nigeria visa photo | Kenya visa photo | Philippines visa photo | Germany visa photo | Spain visa photo | France visa photo | Greece visa photo | Italy visa photo | Russia visa photo | Japan visa photo | Thailand visa photo | Singapore visa photo | Saudi Arabia visa photo | Qatar visa photo | South Africa visa photo | Vietnam visa photo | 1.5x1.5 inch photo | 5x7 cm photo | 4x4 cm photo | 4x5 cm photo | Free Green Card Lottery photo checker | USA B1/B2 Visa FAQ | DS-160 Form how to | US passport card vs book | USA citizenship application | Malaysia driving license photo | 3x3 cm photo | Promocode