Comment prendre une photo de passeport à la maison- Guide Du Photographe

Comment prendre une photo de passeport à la maison- Guide Du Photographe

Un résultat réussi commence par une image de source appropriée. Voici les lignes directrices:

Equipement

Vous aurez besoin d'un smartphone moderne ou d'un appareil photo numérique avec une résolution d'au moins 5 Megapixels.

Fond

Vous avez besoin d'utiliser un mur, une toile de fond, un écran ou un drap de couleur claire. La personne photographiée ne doit pas projeter une forte ombre sur le mur (notre logiciel va s'occuper des faibles ombres).

Luminosité, Flash

L'éclairage est une chose importante pour avoir le bon résultat. La meilleure chose à faire est de prendre une photo dans une journée éclairée mais nuageuse sans rayons de soleil directes. Eviter les ombres et éclats sur le visage. Votre entourage doit être éclairé uniformément. Utiliser le flash si les conditions d'éclairage sont médiocres, ou s'il y a des ombres sur le visage ou s'il n'est pas éclairé uniformément.

Vêtements

Les vêtements doivent être assez sombre pour donner un bon contraste avec le fond.

Lunettes

Passeport Américain ou visa : Les lunettes de soleil ne sont pas permises. Généralement, vous devez éviter de mettre des lunettes en prenant une photo. Si vous ne pouvez pas vous en passer, assurez-vous qu'elles ne sont pas sombres ou tintées et qu'elles ne reflètent aucun éclat. Les yeux doivent être complétement visibles.

Cheveux

Vos cheveux ne doivent pas couvrir votre visage, surtout les yeux et pour certaines sortes de documents, même les oreilles doivent être visibles. Evitez les coupes de cheveux volumineuses et les boucles d'oreille.

Distance

L'appareil photo doit être placée à approximativement 5-7 pieds (1.5-2 mètres) du visage. Assurez-vous d'inclure la partie supérieure du corps et les épaules de la personne dans le cadre. La tête et les cheveux doivent être complètement visibles. Prenez plusieurs photo en changeant légèrement la distance.

Visage

La personne doit regarder l'appareil photo directement en face. Les expressions faciales doivent être gardés neutres (pas de sourire ni de froncement des sourcils), la bouche doit être fermée et les yeux complétement visibles.

Prenez quelques photos avec et sans Flash

Prenez quelques photos en variant légèrement la distance, la position du corps et l'éclairage. Prenez quelques-unes avec le flash et d'autres sans flash.

Ne Pas Editer

N'éditez votre image sur aucun logiciel avant de la charger sur notre site.

Exemples sur de mauvaises photos de passeport

Liens

© 2017 visafoto.com | Produire la photo | Exigences | Contactes | À propos | Guide du photographe | Exemples sur de mauvaises photos de passeport | Conditions d'utilisation
Autres langues: English   Bahasa Indonesia   Dansk   Deutsch   Español   Italiano   Kiswahili   Nederlands   Norsk   Polski   Português   Română   Suomi   Svenska   Tagalog   Türkçe   Tiếng Việt   Ελληνικά   Русский   العربية   עברית   فارسی   اردو   हिन्दी   বাংলা   සිංහල   ဗမာစာ   ไทย   中文   한국어   日本語

How to Take Passport Photo at Home - Photographer's Guide

How to Take Passport Photo at Home - Photographer's Guide

A successful result begins with a proper source image. Here are the guidelines.

Equipment

You will need a modern smartphone or a digital camera with resolution of 5 Megapixels or higher.

Background

You need to use a light wall, backdrop, screen, or sheet. The person being photographed should not cast a strong shadow on the wall (our software will cope with mild shadows).

Lighting, Flash

Lighting arrangement is an important thing for the proper result. The best scenario is to take a picture on a bright yet cloudy day with no direct sunlight. Аvoid shadows and glares on the face. It must be evenly lit. Use flash if the lighting conditions are poor, or if there are shadows on the face or it is not evenly lit.

Clothes

Clothes must be dark enough to make a good contrast with the background.

Glasses

US passport or visa: no glasses allowed. Generally you should avoid wearing glasses while making a photo. If you cannot do without them, make sure they are not dark or tinted and that there are no glares on them. Eyes must be fully visible.

Hair

Your hair should not cover the face, especially eyes, and for some kinds of documents even your ears should be visible. Avoid voluminous hairstyle and wearing earrings.

Distance

The camera should be put about 5-7 feet (1.5-2 meters) from the face. Make sure to include the person's upper body and shoulders into the frame. The head and hair should be fully visible. Take several pictures slightly changing the distance.

Face

The person must be looking straight at the camera. Facial expression must be neutral (no smiling or frowning), mouth closed, and eyes fully visible.

Take a Few Shots With and Without Flash

Take a few shots slightly varying the distance, body position and lighting arrangements. Take some shots with flash and some without it.

Do Not Edit

Do not edit your image with any software before uploading it to our site.

Examples of bad passport photos

Links

© 2014-2021 visafoto.com | Get photo | Requirements | Contacts | Photographer's guide | Terms of Service | Other languages | Blog | US passport photo | US visa photo | DV Lottery photo | Passport size photo | Get visa photo online | Passport photo background editor | 35x45 mm photo | 3x4 cm photo | 2x2 inches photo | 4x6 cm photo | US Photo Tool problems | Walgreens passport photo | Costco passport photo | CVS passport photo | Rite Aid passport photo | USPS passport photo | UPS passport photo | Passport photo near me | Passport photo online | Passport size photo | US passport photo requirements | UK passport photo | UK driving licence photo | Canada passport photo | India passport photo | Ireland passport photo | Malaysia passport photo | Singapore passport photo | Singapore 400x514 pixel photo | Australia passport photo | NZ passport photo | China passport photo | Hong Kong passport photo | Pakistan passport/ID/visa photo | Philippines passport photo | Emirates passport photo | Bahrain ID and passport photo | Ghana passport and visa photo | Kenya passport photo | South Africa passport photo | Printing passport photo | Bangladesh passport photo requirements | Baby passport photo | Cheap passport photos | 2x2" photo | Canada visa photo | India visa photo | China visa photo | Emirates visa photo | Australia visa photo | Pakistan visa photo | New Zealand visa photo | Malaysia visa photo | Nigeria visa photo | Kenya visa photo | Philippines visa photo | Germany visa photo | Spain visa photo | France visa photo | Greece visa photo | Italy visa photo | Russia visa photo | Japan visa photo | Thailand visa photo | Singapore visa photo | Saudi Arabia visa photo | Qatar visa photo | South Africa visa photo | Vietnam visa photo | 1.5x1.5 inch photo | 5x7 cm photo | 4x4 cm photo | 4x5 cm photo | Free Green Card Lottery photo checker | USA B1/B2 Visa FAQ | DS-160 Form how to | US passport card vs book | USA citizenship application | Malaysia driving license photo | 3x3 cm photo | Promocode